LOCAL SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE OF DPS JUNIOR, RAMESHWARAM COLONY, JABALPUR

| SL.NO. | MEMBER'S DESIGNATION IN SMC | MEMBER'S NAME | DETAILS OF THE MEMBER |
|--------|--|-----------------------------|--|
| a. | Member, Nominated by Board | Mr Rajneesh Singh | Principal K.V. G.C.F NO1 |
| b. | Member, Nominated by Board | Ms Akansha Samuel | Principal K.V. G.C.F NO2 |
| c. | Teacher/ Academician from other School [Woman] Nominated by Society | Ms . Krishna Niyogi | Principal, Nachiketa Senior Sec School, Vijay Nagar ,Jabalpur |
| d. | Member, Parent | Ms Shivani Singh | Parent- Mother of Abhimanyu Singh |
| e. | Member, Parent | Dr. Mrs Shilpi Khare | Parent- Mother of Devesh Khare |
| f. | Member, Parent | Mr Kunal Goswami | Parent- Father of Samriddh Goswami |
| g. | Member, Teacher | Ms.Pinky Pahuja | Primary Teacher |
| h. | Member, Teacher | Ms.Richa Thakur | Pre Primary Teacher |
| i. | Member, nominated by GRIKAET Society | Mr. Satya Narayan Prajapati | Director |
| j. | Member | Ms Deepti Roy | Headmistress |
| k. | Nominated by the school as per Sexual Harassment against Women Redressal Committee | Ms Priyanka Rai | Teacher Incharge |
| I. | Nominated by the school for POCSO Committee | Ms Rupa Ghosh | Teacher Incharge |